Beautiful Interiors

6 Sep

I love this home.

I love the soft and billowy feel, the light and airy and pretty rooms that lend themselves to eachother so beautifully.

Do you find yourself obsessed with a particular home?

5 Responses to “Beautiful Interiors”

  1. Nina September 6, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    Yours is as lovely as that! X

  2. Denise September 6, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    I used to drool over the American magazine Architectural Digest, until it got too heavy to lift. I always found myself drawn to the Shingle style houses in The Hamptons or on Martha’s Vineyard. This house seems to evoke a similar relaxed, summery, weekend feel. I also love english country houses and French Chataux of the smaller sort for their crumbly elegance.

  3. Miss T September 6, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    My uncle designed a house for a family friend of mine, the Douglass family. I have always loved its interior.
    http://www.homehound.com.au/listing/index.php?id=10439226

  4. Bec Reid September 6, 2010 at 2:48 pm #

    Ooooo nice.

  5. Sophie September 8, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    thats such a pretty house! I must say its very you, erica!
    🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

